Today at 3pm EDT! Learn Mapping in Excel with BigPicture

Register now to learn mind mapping, diagramming, and organizational charts right in Excel, with BigPicture!

  • TODAY: Wednesday, March 18th – 3pm EDT – Register Now
    12noon PDT | 3pm EDT | 7pm UTC/GMT |8pm CET | 8am NZDT on March 19th
  • Thursday, March 26th – 1pm EDT – Register Now
    10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 5pm UTC/GMT | 6pm CET | 10:30pm IST
  • Wednesday, April 8th – 10am EDT – Register Now
    7am PDT | 10am EDT | 2pm UTC/GMT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST | 7:30pm IST
  • Friday, April 17th – 12 noon EDT – Register Now
    9am PDT | Noon EDT | 4pm UTC/GMT | 5pm BST | 6pm CEST | 9:30pm IST
  • Thursday, April 23rd – 8pm EDT – Register Now
    April 24th: 8am AWST | 10am AEST | 12noon NZS

We’ll show you how BigPicture works, and how it can aid in strategic planning, human resource analysis, data exploration, and more. You’ll get a walk-through of how to set up a BigPicture diagram (or “map”), and illustrate several real-world examples of different applications. Questions and comments welcome.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s